Miles for Jennifer

26722_411947616356_8285165_nDecided to put my new body to good use. After spending time with my sisters former classmates this past week I want to compete in races (triathlons, marathons, obstacle courses) in memory of my sister and raise money for the organization that allowed Jennifer’s passing be a new start for others through organ donation. I look forward to putting my body and soul to the test as I help raise money in Jennifer’s name.

Find our more here.

Leave a Reply

